I run on sunshine

I tend to have a bit of an obsession with reading and absorbing amazingly cute, inspiring, or just plain weird things and feel the need to document a good portion of my life. Not to say my life or the things I stumble upon are particularly epic or even that worthwhile but learning everything I can in my spare time is my favorite pastime and I have to put all the lovely somewhere or I’ll forget it. 
I’m not new to the blogging world, however, this is the first one I feel I’ll leave public. The others are miscellaneous diaries of sorts but aren’t the place for me to put hilarious little sites and things I come upon. 

One personal note about me is I have finally after years and years determined that my parents are pretty cool…I sincerely hope they planned my name so my initials made RAD. It suits my life outlook I think.

Leave a Reply

