The lovely of Etsy

I have to hide my debit card when I go on Etsy these days. Some fabulous finds of this week…
This lovely little earl grey shea butter soap from the amazing Sweet Petula shop. The packaging just makes it.
 
I love love vintage suitcases and have seen them in decorating before but this is maybe one of the smartest and cutest side tables I have seen from  Lovenostalgicwhimsy‘s shop 
 
Anyone who knows me at all knows I have an addiction to accessories especially if they are worn in your hair.  The entire Live In Style’s is completely amazing and I can’t even bring myself to pick a favorite. 
Off to enjoy what’s left of the snow. I have an entirely different appreciation for coffee on chilly days like this.
Leave a Reply

