Monday Mix Tape

It’s Monday which more than likely means I rolled out of bed a little grumpy, walked in the rain for a good half a mile, and found solace in my headphones alone until that first cup of coffee kicked in. I have come to love mornings but Monday takes me a bit longer to warm up to. It’s an original feeling I know. So to cheer everyone up here’s my personal Monday mix tape which of course is not a mix tape at all but rather the trusty ‘ol iPod. It was real rainy and I tend to listen to depressing music in the rain without really noticing it.
Fact: Matt Pond PA is playing SXSW as is Electric President (eee) and Ra Ra Riot announced they were today too. Grand.
It’s almost Tuesday so be happy!


Leave a Reply

