I honestly just wanted to buy a tambourine after seeing…

Mount Righteous. I’ve seen them play here before but I had to leave early and was not really paying attention and I could just kick myself for that. However, they came back last night and I can honestly say there is no way you can hear their music and not smile. I don’t know if I have ever desired being the proud owner of some kind of tambourine or other random instrument more than I do after I see them.

Go see them! No really. Do it now! Or just check em out at Mount Righteous and buy their stuff.

Leave a Reply

