Hit the Ground Running

In roughly 50 days or so I will be a college graduate. I couldn’t be more ready. If there’s one thing I’ve learned from having all my friends being a good 3-9 years older than me is that the hard work is just starting. I can’t wait to see all the new stuff I can learn. I loved school but I felt so compelled to have some kind of forum where I could utilize my current ideas while simultaneously stimulating new, creative ones and felt I lacked that through my college years. All I want to do is take whatever I stumble into and learn the heck out of it. I’m pretty freaked out but I’m also impossibly excited.

Images via We Heart It

Leave a Reply

