And you know it too…

You must know this about me. I love Zooey Deschanel. Almost irrationally so. Yes I know I’m not the only one and I assure you I’m well teased for my obsession and yet, I just don’t care.

Volume Two on Merge Records

and pictures on The Many Faces of Zooey Deschanel

Already pre-ordered Volume Two and pretty excited about it. You absolutely must listen to the sweeping, bluesy sounds of Thieves. Or you can hear the whole album below. It may just make you love her half as much as I do if you don’t already.

Listen to Volume Two via Spin Magazine

Leave a Reply

