*Little Bits ‘o Love & Lace*

I like Valentine’s Day. I don’t love Valentine’s day. Some loathe Valentine’s Day. I’ve never felt overly passionate about it either way. I do like pretty things though, (how ditzy do I sound right about now?) and lots of pretties come out in February. I’ll go so far as to say I really do love the pretty aspect of it. 10 day countdown begins with pretty little underpinnings. We really ought to say underpinnings more. My proposal of the day.

Sarah Yates for Rue Magazine

Designed by Turnstyle for Nordstrom

Red lipstick totally counts as an underpinning. Dioni Tabbers for Glass Magazine

3 thoughts on “*Little Bits ‘o Love & Lace*

  1. I love red lipstick and sheer stockings. Unlike the hateful, I LOVE celebrating any occasion. Balloons, lace, paper chains, oh man! I will be solo, but I will be celebrating big 🙂

  2. My boyfriend-now husband- and I used to break up before Valentine’s all the time. I don’t know if it was the pressure or just coincidence. Anyway, I am not sucked into the whole celebration, but do love a chance to eat and look pretty.

Leave a Reply

