Dinner Time in Bikini Season

I’m on the strangest vegetable kick. My inner third grader/lazy sophomore in college self gave in to veggies in every meal and I hope their old ways never reemerge.

Tonight’s perfect summer dinner:

Must have always in fridge.

Meet my new best friend, Spaghetti Squash. It pulls apart and has a pasta like texture without the carbs + all the awesome vitamins. Dear little squash, please never leave me.

Just a splash for mashed potatoes

Aforementioned potatoes

Strawberry oatmeal cookies

Now time for this:

{via}

Leave a Reply

