Before the Fall

This post may be a little premature but I don’t know how to fully express how completely amazing it felt to walk outside last night, twirl in the privacy of my own backyard and feel a crisp coolness outside! For everything there is a season rings true I suppose despite the suffocating 110 degree summer we’ve had. It was nearly making me stark raving mad but it’s beautiful today and hinting at fall. Lovely.

These boots make me so stinking happy. Except their price tag…

 

{wreath, flowers, tights, Tory Burch boots}

 

Leave a Reply

