Personal Pinterest Project: I Do

Pinterest is evil and amazing. Pinterest ideas are only as good as those who execute them though and therefore it’s my goal to actually utilize Pinterest in my personal and professional life and I shall proceed to post Pinterest projects as I do them. I tried to think of other P words for all of the other words in that sentence but my brain is tired. Pinterest to the rescue when I was in a wedding this past weekend and the something old something new something borrowed were all taken care of but alas! We had no something blue! Without it the wedding would surely be askew so we used the idea from Pinterest of  a blue

I do!

(Yes, I asked her if she was sure. Yes, she said yes)

🙂

Leave a Reply

