Oasis Child, Born & So Wild

I love going to shows thereby I go to a lot of them. This might have miraculously made its way into my top ten though easily. Somehow I’ve near almost wept at Stubb’s for the sheer loveliness of seeing bands I have adored for years more than I care to admit. Run over my foot with a car or whatever…Beach House on a stage will probably break me a bit faster. Walkmen too. Put the two together and 21 old year old Rachel dang well might explode.

I don’t need perfection
I love the whole

We’ll never leave
We can’t be beat
The world is ours
We can’t be beat

Leave a Reply

