De-Flummox Your Fat Brain Wheels

fatorfiction1

Curious about calories? Serious about sugar? Flummoxed by fat? One of my favorite things in the world is finding new ways to learn about utilizing food items for amazing things and the past year, some of them have worked in successfully altering things about myself or my happiness with myself entirely. For example, did you know coconut oil can do all of this? What about turmericChlorophyll? Chia, cinnamon and ACV are new obsessions too. My bathroom looks like half former makeup artist, half witch doctor these days.

The only thing is, I don’t want to be a health “nut.” I also don’t necessarily that there’s a food mantra that every one should abide by i.e. vegan, veggie etc. I yell at my mother for putting “pink cocaine” in her iced tea and have removed all processed foods from my house but I’m not a crazy person. I still have the spots where Friday night’s mistakes show up and football season will bring fried pickles. It’s just the proper order of the universe. However, for the majority of the time, I prefer to think about all the junk in what I’m eating – like a little non-world-saving scientist. It’s simple to make wiser choices if there’s just a tiny bit of time spent doing research.

That’s where Fat or Fiction comes in and makes the whole chub situation lovely. Look and de-flummox your brain wheels. Also maybe run a little sometimes. Just a little.

fatorfiction2

fatorfiction3

Leave a Reply

