You Shall Know Our Velocity

It’s been a long time – like since before I was 21 amount of time – that I’ve been in a small town I thought I could live in and love every second of it. I’ve chased the hustle for so many years due to some less than bright light location choices in college, and haven’t realized I would like anything else. In the midst of making a lot of kinda insane adult decisions and big life changes back home, we decided to cheat on Austin with Durham this weekend to escape for a second and I really, really, loved it. photo 1 (3) photo 3 (3)

photo 2 (2)photo 4 (2)

“Stasis is itself criminal for those with the means to move.” 

Leave a Reply

