Red Lip Classic

Whenever my awesome photographer friend, Julie Cope, has a project she wants to work on, I always jump at the chance. When she asked me to do makeup for a beautiful shoot with Rosehip Flora’s incredible greenery and flower wizardry in East Austin’s Canopy studios, I was excited to work on a creative project outside of my usual. For the past two years, I’ve been doing freelance makeup for weddings, bridals, engagements, and photo shoots to counter my 9-5 at Under Armour. The glitter and the push ups combined are my attempt at being a well rounded individual.

Here’s a sneak peek at that day’s shoot with Avalon:

Julie Cope PhotographyJulie Cope Photography Julie Cope Photography Processed with VSCOcam with se3 preset Julie Cope Photography Processed with VSCOcam with se3 preset

 

If you need some red lipstick, I have 62 of them.

All photos by Julie Cope Photography 

Leave a Reply

